Board Members

Be sure to thank your Board Members for giving their time

2013 Board Officers

President

Leslie Smothers – (270) 799-3471 Lesliesmothers@yahoo.com

Vice-President

Jennifer Cary – (270) 202-7550 jencary@insightbb.com

Secretary

Tobitha Carr – (270) 792-4385 Tobitha.carr@bgreen.kyschools.us

Treasurer

Julie Hodgkins – 535-2369  southlandpool@gmail.com

2014 Board Members

Luke Bartlett – luke.bartlett@wku.edu

Matt Cook – (270) 846-1982 mcook@coleandmoore.com

Jeremy Dawson- (270) 792-5047 jdawson@coldwellbankerbg.com

Angie Geron- (270) 779-9204 j.a.geron@insightbb.com

Kacey Rowland – kci88@yahoo.com

Lorie Ryan – lorie289@gmail.com

Jim Schaffer – jamesr.schaeffer@ky.gov

Brent Thomas- (270) 799-0879 bthomas@isbgky.com