Board Members

Be sure to thank your Board Members for giving their time

2018 Board Officers

President

Sam Lowe – samlowe768@gmail.com

Vice-President

Angie Geron- ageron711@gmail.com

Secretary

Sarah Duffer – sarah.duffer80@gmail.com

Treasurer

Julie Hodgkins – southlandpool@gmail.com

 

 

2018 Board Members

 

Chris Kummer- ckummer@twc.com

Todd Kurtz- todd.kurtz@biogen.com

Barry Perkins- perkalot@scrtc.com

Leslie Smothers- lesliesmothers@yahoo.com

Vanessa Ulm- vulm28@gmail.com

Bo Yarbrough- ames.yarbrough@bgreen.kyschools.us

Amy Wininger- awininger@stjosephschoolbg.org

Jim Schaeffer- jamesr.schaeffer@ky.gov

Matt Kunkel- matt.kunkel@gmail.com